Savings for Your Pets – 1-800-PetMeds

July 16, 2011 at 4:17 am Leave a comment

If you have pets, you have pet expenses. We have 3 dogs and the costs can add up, especially for their medications. I have been purchasing all their meds from 1-800-PetMeds for the past few years and I’ve been very pleased with their prices and customer service.

Their prices are usually better than what you find anywhere else. Right now, they are offering 20% off EVERYTHING on their site (and they have everything). They also offer free shipping on orders over $39. 

If you’re smart, you’ll also sign up for an Ebates account and get the 8% rebate for all 1-800-PetMeds order!

Entry filed under: Online Shopping. Tags: , , , , , .

How to Save 80% on Your Restaurant Bill: Restaurant.com

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About This Site

Welcome to The Deal Finder! I started this blog so I could share the deals I run across with my friends and family. Subscribe, or stop by often, to take advantage of these finds. If you have a tip for me and your fellow readers, please share it!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber

Recent Posts

Categories

Feeds