Kohl’s – Sign Up for Sale Alerts for Big Savings

May 7, 2011 at 2:40 am Leave a comment

My favorite store, Kohl’s, has the best sales! In addition, because I’ve signed up for their sale alerts, I often receive 15% off shopping passes. These passes allow you to save 15% off your entire order (even sale priced and clearance items). Sometimes they also offer 20% off if your purchase is more than $100 (which I can EASILY do)!

So, if you like Kohl’s and you like to save money, sign up for their email sale alerts and go shopping!

Kohl’s is all over the U.S., with 1,100 stores in 49 states.

Entry filed under: Local Deals.

Costco Special Offer – 50% Off Local Restaurant Gift Cards This Week Only — 12% Discounts via Ebates

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About This Site

Welcome to The Deal Finder! I started this blog so I could share the deals I run across with my friends and family. Subscribe, or stop by often, to take advantage of these finds. If you have a tip for me and your fellow readers, please share it!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber

Recent Posts

Categories

Feeds