Nonstop Flights to Hawaii from US – $334 RT (ends May 5!)

May 4, 2011 at 2:55 am Leave a comment

Here’s a GREAT deal on roundtrip flights from the US to the Hawaiian Islands. We are going to Hawaii over Thanksgiving this year so I’ve been shopping around for flights. I was shopping last week and the best deals I found were for $590 roundtrip from San Francisco to Oahu (nonstop). Today, I received an email from Hawaiian Airlines advertising special deals, starting at $334 RT from the US to Hawaii.

Click this link for the details and, if you’re ready, to  book your flights!

By the way, I booked my flights from San Francisco to Honolulu today for $463 per person roundtrip nonstop, including all fees and taxes. Beware: the website was inundated today and was very slow… Keep trying!

Important details:

Booking Period:May 3 – May 5, 2011 Travel Period:Sep 9 – Nov 17, 2011

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Starbuck’s Happy Hour – 1/2 Price Frappuccinos Costco Special Offer – 50% Off Local Restaurant Gift Cards

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About This Site

Welcome to The Deal Finder! I started this blog so I could share the deals I run across with my friends and family. Subscribe, or stop by often, to take advantage of these finds. If you have a tip for me and your fellow readers, please share it!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber

Recent Posts

Categories

Feeds